Contact Us

ChairmanAlan Murdiechairman@ghostclub.org.uk
Investigations OfficerDerek Greeninvestigations@ghostclub.org.uk
General SecretarySarah Darnellgensec@ghostclub.org.uk
TreasurerPaul Foulshamtreasurer@ghostclub.org.uk
Membership SecretaryGianna De Salvomemsec@ghostclub.org.uk
Events OrganiserMr M Edwardsevents@ghostclub.org.uk
Journal EditorMark Ottowelleditor@ghostclub.org.uk
WebmasterPaul Foulshamwebmaster@ghostclub.org.uk
Press OfficerAndreas Charalambousmedia@ghostclub.org.uk
Science and Technical OfficerJames Tacchiscience@ghostclub.org.uk
ArchivistAlexander Greenwoodarchivist@ghostclub.org.uk
The Ghost Club
c/o Flat 48, Woodside House
Woodside
London
SW19 7QN
UK